History timeline.jpg
Kearns High School Social Studies Department


David Ashton
Room 238
385-646-8044
dashton@graniteschools.org

Ed Blonquist
Room 138
385-646-8046
eblonquist@graniteschools.org
Terry Cline
Room 245
(385)-646-9430
tcline@graniteschools.org

Jim Flanagan
Room 241
385-646-8059
jflanagan@graniteschools.org
Don Knapp
Room 246
385-646-8071
dknapp@graniteschools.org
Ryan Knowlton
Room 301
385-646-8110
rknowlton@graniteschools.org
Class Website

Steve Miller
Room 244
385-646-8076
smmiller@graniteschools.org
Michelle Moon
Room 115
385-646-8109
mmoon@graniteschools.org
Matt Rickards
Room 242
385-646-8102
mrickards@graniteschools.org
Ken Whitney
Room 200
385-646-8093
kwhitney@graniteschools.org